Contact

Pleaser enter your enquiry here.

We will answer your enquiry swiftly.


* Mandatory fields

OUR LOCATIONS

Germany
Jena Headquarter

Leutragraben 2-4
07743 Jena

Phone: + 49 (0) 3641 559 4510
Email: jena@bee.io

 
Berlin Office

Rosenthaler Str. 51
10178 Berlin

Phone: +49 (0) 3641 55 945 51
Email: berlin@bee.io

 
Dresden Office

Am Brauhaus 10a
01099 Dresden

Phone: +49 (0) 3641 55 945 51
Email: dresden@bee.io

 
Leipzig Office

Markgrafenstraße 2
04019 Leipzig

Phone: +49 (0) 3641 55945 15
Email: leipzig@bee.io

United Kingdom
London Office

1 Fore Street
London EC2Y 9DT

Phone: +44 (0) 20 3514 1153
Email: london@bee.io

Benelux
Amsterdam Office

Generaal Vetterstraat 66
1059 BW Amsterdam

Phone: + 31 (0) 6 212 65 923
Email: amsterdam@bee.io

NORDICS
Copenhagen Office

Tuborg Boulevard 12
2900 Hellerup – Copenhagen

Phone: +45 (0) 2657 1910
Email: copenhagen@bee.io

USA
Boston Office

1 Broadway, Floor 14
Cambridge, MA 02142

Phone.: + 1 (0) 617 682 3688
Email: boston@bee.io