Kontakt

Tragen Sie Ihre Anfrage bitte hier ein.

Wir antworten Ihnen umgehend.


* Pflichtfelder

UNSERE STANDORTE

Deutschland
Jena Hauptsitz

Leutragraben 2-4
07743 Jena

Tel.: + 49 (0) 3641 559 4510
Email: jena@bee.io

 
Berlin Büro

Rosenthaler Str. 51
10178 Berlin

Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 55 945 51
Email: berlin@bee.io

 
Dresden Büro

Am Brauhaus 10a
01099 Dresden

Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 55 945 51
Email: dresden@bee.io

 
Leipzig Büro

Markgrafenstraße 2
04109 Leipzig

Tel.: +49 (0) 3641 55945 15
Email: leipzig@bee.io

Großbritannien
London Büro

1 Fore Street
London EC2Y 9DT

Tel.: +44 (0) 20 3514 1153
Email: london@bee.io

Benelux
Amsterdam Büro

Generaal Vetterstraat 66
1059 BW Amsterdam

Tel.: + 31 (0) 6 212 65 923
Email: amsterdam@bee.io

NORDICS
Kopenhagen Büro

Tuborg Boulevard 12
2900 Hellerup – Kopenhagen

Tel.: +45 (0) 2657 1910
Email: copenhagen@bee.io

USA
Boston Büro

1 Broadway, Floor 14
Cambridge, MA 02142

Tel.: + 1 (0) 617 682 3688
Email: boston@bee.io